Local housing resources
NORFOLK TWO CITY HOUSING PDF DIRECTORIES — The City of Norfolk's current housing-list parent https://norfolkne.gov/government/departments/housing/apartment/housing-lists links the supplied one-page income-based PDF https://norfolkne.gov/assets/site/documentcentral/housing/income-based-listing-duplicate-duplicate-duplicate.pdf and two-page landlord-contact PDF https://norfolkne.gov/assets/site/documentcentral/housing/list-of-landlords-duplicate-duplicate.pdf. The first has 13 community/area rows with a printed total of 576 units. The second has 25 top-level rows and includes the same Improved Living and North Park/Northpark communities; they appear only once among the 22 distinct named residential community/group records. Its other 15 manager, owner, office-only or unlocated landlord contacts are reproduced below as resources rather than made into speculative apartment cards. Fourteen named records have one numbered address; eight are multi-building, area, intersection or street-range groups and remain unpinned. The old Northpark landlord sheet gives 916, 918 and 922 Woodhurst whereas the newer income sheet gives only 922; Syracuse Street Apartments may no longer be income-based. Norfolk's https://norfolkne.gov/government/departments/housing/apartment/housing-lists links both city PDFs: the income-based table https://norfolkne.gov/assets/site/documentcentral/housing/income-based-listing-duplicate-duplicate-duplicate.pdf has 13 rows under Elderly and Disabled or Family; the separate landlord-contact table https://norfolkne.gov/assets/site/documentcentral/housing/list-of-landlords-duplicate-duplicate.pdf mixes private communities, agency-managed properties, multi-address groups and management/office leads. The source PDF files were generated in June 2026 and August 2025 respectively, but those metadata dates are NOT a vacancy or eligibility update. Reviewed September 29, 2026. Norfolk Housing Agency itself manages only some of these entries; being in a city-hosted list is not proof of agency ownership, current voucher acceptance, current rent, availability or conviction-screening approval. The agency office at 1310 W Norfolk Ave Suite D (402-844-2080) is a contact point, not another apartment building. Call each listed operator for current address, eligibility, rent, openings, accessibility and written screening. Income-based sheet (unit totals are directory inventory, not vacant units): 1. Rebecca Manor — 1700 West Pasewalk; Listed under the income-based sheet's Elderly and Disabled heading with 100 units. The row expressly says age 62+; unit mix, rent and vacancy are not stated. Phone 402-371-6332. 2. Boulevard Village — 1701 Riverside Boulevard; Listed with 81 units of income-based housing and age 62+ eligibility. Norfolk Housing Agency's about page says it manages this community. The city-linked operator domain was not connected to a working site during review, so use the city listing and listed phone. Phone 402-844-2080. 3. Skyline Apartments — 1204 Norfolk Avenue; Listed with 91 units under the Elderly and Disabled section. The row does NOT give a numeric age restriction, bedroom mix, rent or vacancy. Phone 402-371-4337. 4. Westside Plaza Apartments — 2600 Westside Plaza Dr.; Listed with 66 units under the Elderly and Disabled section; no specific age threshold, bedroom mix, rent or availability stated. Phone 402-371-6363. 5. Isabelle Village Apartments — Two numbered locations, 1205 and 1206 Isabelle Circle Dr. (not one entrance); The sheet lists 12 units under Elderly and Disabled but does not give a numeric age threshold, unit mix, rent or vacancy. Phone 402-375-3374. The group is not pinned to only one of its two addresses. 6. Improved Living Apartments — 111 South Pine / 111 S Pine St; The income-based sheet lists 20 units under Elderly and Disabled. The separate landlord PDF calls the same-address contact Improved Living, Inc. (ILI Evergreen Apartments). These source names are reconciled as ONE community, not two properties. No numeric age threshold, rent or availability is given. Phone 402-371-5631. Also in the landlord PDF https://norfolkne.gov/assets/site/documentcentral/housing/list-of-landlords-duplicate-duplicate.pdf at 111 S Pine St, contact 402-371-5631. 7. League of Human Dignity — Syracuse Avenue Housing — Syracuse Avenue; no numbered residential address in the sheet; The sheet lists this organization/area reference with 12 units under Elderly and Disabled. It does not identify a named building, street number, specific age threshold, unit mix, rent or vacancy. Phone 402-371-4475. A directory-level area housing lead, not evidence of a single League-owned apartment building or a pin. 8. Willow Park Apartments — 200 S. Chestnut; The sheet lists 16 units specifically for persons with disabilities ONLY who are receiving Liberty Centre services. This restriction must not be generalized to all applicants under the sheet's Elderly and Disabled heading. No unit mix, rent or vacancy is stated. Phone 402-370-3503. 9. West Port Apartments — 2616 Westside Plaza Dr.; The sheet lists 42 units and explicitly says age 62+. West Port is separate from Westside Plaza Apartments at 2600 Westside Plaza Dr. No unit mix, rent or vacancy is stated. Phone 402-379-8553. 10. Woodwinds Apartments — 123 North 25th Street; In the Family section with 50 units; the parenthetical “2+ persons” refers to household occupancy, not two-bedroom floor plans. No bedroom mix, rent or vacancy is stated. Phone 402-371-0684. 11. Syracuse Street Apartments — Three locations at 916, 918 and 922 Syracuse (group, not one entrance); The Family section lists 30 units but expressly warns “May no longer be income based.” Do not advertise current income-based eligibility, a rent, or a vacancy without confirmation. Phone 402-649-3783. Three separate building numbers are not collapsed into a single map pin. 12. Greenland Village Apartments — Two locations at 905 and 907 Syracuse (group, not one entrance); The Family section lists 16 units; no bedroom mix, rent or vacancy is stated. Phone 320-269-6640. The two numbered buildings are not mapped to only one of their entrances. 13. North Park Apartments — The income-based sheet says 922 Woodhurst; the older landlord sheet calls it Northpark Apartments at 916, 918 and 922 Woodhurst; The 2026-generated income-based sheet lists 40 units in the Family section at 922 Woodhurst. The 2025-generated landlord list gives three building numbers for apparently the same named community and the same phone. Neither sheet provides a bedroom mix, rent or current vacancy. Phone 402-371-2770. One reconciled community record, left unpinned because a newer single-number reference and an older multi-building reference have different location scope. Confirm with operator before mapping. Named landlord-sheet communities not already in the income sheet: 1. Amberwood Apartments — 1301 Amberwood Dr; Named apartment community in the landlord PDF; it prints www.mtimm.com/apartments_listings/amberwood-apartments/ as a source-posted website. Bedroom sizes, rent, voucher participation and vacancies are not stated. Phone 402-379-8652. 2. Legacy Bend — 1015 Sunrise Dr; Named apartment community in the landlord PDF; it prints www.livelegacybend.com as a source-posted website. Bedroom sizes, rent, voucher participation and vacancies are not stated. Phone 402-750-0176. 3. Madison Villas — East Hayes Avenue and Woodcrest Place intersection; no numbered residential entrance given; Named community in the landlord PDF, without a numbered address. It does not supply a bedroom mix, rent, current income status, voucher participation or vacancy. Phone 402-805-4905. 4. Meadow Ridge Apartments — Two buildings at 804 and 808 E Benjamin Ave; the row beneath names manager Lori Meyer at 1121 McIntosh Rd, not explicitly as another apartment building; This is the two-building Benjamin Avenue landlord listing, NOT Norfolk Housing Agency's separate Meadow Ridge Estates property at 1131 McIntosh Road. Bedroom sizes, rent and vacancies are not stated. Phone 402-371-2727. Manager contact reference 1121 McIntosh Rd is not assigned to the residences; the group is not pinned to one Benjamin Avenue building. 5. Meadow Ridge Estates — 1131 McIntosh Rd; The landlord PDF lists this property under Norfolk Housing Agency. The agency's current about and detail pages identify 24 low-income-housing-tax-credit apartments with one-, two- and three-bedroom layouts, in a smoke-free secured-access building. Amenities include off-street parking, one included detached garage per apartment, internet, patio/balcony, central air, kitchen appliances, playground and on-site laundry. Income qualifications depend on household size. The detail page says staff are taking names for its waiting list; this is not proof of a vacant apartment or conviction-specific approval. Phone 402-844-2080. Do not merge with Meadow Ridge Apartments at 804/808 E Benjamin Ave or with the manager's 1121 McIntosh Rd contact. 6. River Fork Villas — Multiple duplexes along 1100–1109 River Run Rd, not one building or a single entrance; The landlord PDF places this multi-address development under Norfolk Housing Agency. The agency's about page describes River Fork Villas as 20 low-income-housing-tax-credit duplexes on River Run Road; it separately mentions River Fork Villas II on Canoe Street, which is NOT included in this PDF row. No specific open unit, bedroom mix, rent or screening result is given. Phone 402-844-2080. Do not pin a range of duplex addresses to one number or combine this row with the separate Villas II development. 7. NuVue Apartments — 915 S Chestnut St; Named apartment community in the landlord PDF; it prints www.liveatnuvue.com. No bedroom mix, rent, voucher participation, vacancy or screening rules are stated. Phone 402-488-1666. 8. Victory Village Apartments — 1301 E Grove Ave; Named apartment community in the landlord PDF; it prints www.victoryvillageapartments.com. No bedroom mix, rent, voucher participation, vacancy or screening rules are stated. Phone 402-370-2725. 9. Village Green Apartments — 1005 Village Green Dr; Named apartment community in the landlord PDF; it prints www.mtimm.com/apartments_listings/village-green/. No bedroom mix, rent, voucher participation, vacancy or screening rules are stated. Phone 402-371-5883. Other landlord, owner, office and unlocated contacts (NOT 15 additional verified apartment buildings): 1. Arens Holdings, LLC — 1414 S 3rd St and 814 S 4th St; phone 402-992-3477 or 402-644-7934. Two landlord-listed addresses, not one named development; confirm residential status and which contact serves each. 2. Aspen Management LLC & Keystone Holding Co.; Dave or Lupita, managers — 104 E Omaha Ave (Office); phone 402-371-9101. Office address, not a rental home. 3. Booth Corporation property managers — 405 E Norfolk Ave Ste 100; phone 402-644-8320. Management/contact address, not a verified residence. Source-posted website www.boothcorporation.com. 4. Allen Butterfield (owner) — 600 Queen City Blvd; phone 402-640-3406. Owner/landlord row; check whether numbered site is a rental home before mapping. 5. Dover Management Company — 1000 W Norfolk Ave (Office); phone 402-371-0203. Office address, not a rental home. Source-posted website www.dovermanagementcompany.com. 6. Hometown Apartments LLC; Steve and Amy Brockhaus, managers — Various locations; phone 402-923-0168. No individual dwelling identified. 7. J. Allen Properties — Various locations; phone 402-750-7428 or 402-750-7909. No individual dwelling identified. Source-posted website www.rentjallen.com. 8. Liberty Apartments and Toby Apartments; Al Cooper — Various locations; phone 402-371-1177. Two named housing groups but no building addresses or site-specific unit facts in the PDF. 9. Michael or Laura Long — Multiple locations; phone 402-750-2694. No individual dwelling identified. 10. Mike or Lori Miller — Various locations; phone 402-841-7368. No individual dwelling identified. 11. Norfolk Rentals; Chad Carter, owner — Multiple locations; phone 402-860-0643. No individual dwelling identified. 12. Silver Leaf Property Management; Robert, manager — 724 and 732 S 18th St; phone 402-992-5165. Two manager-listed addresses without named building or verified unit; not one pin. 13. John Schlomer — Various locations; phone 402-841-9487. No individual dwelling identified. 14. Real Estate Solutions/RKW — Various locations; phone 402-371-0894. No individual dwelling identified. Source-posted website www.rentrkw.com. 15. Royal Management — Various locations; phone 402-640-9949. No individual dwelling identified. Other search referrals printed on page two of the landlord sheet: apartments.com, zillow.com, rent.com, norfolkdailynews.com/classifieds/housing/rent/, and local Facebook exchange sites. These are search leads, not endorsement or a vacancy report. The city's separate https://norfolkne.gov/government/departments/housing/housing-about page mentions River Fork Villas II on Canoe Street and rent-to-own Royal Oaks; they are NOT additional rows in the two supplied PDFs and should not be mistaken for River Fork Villas on River Run Road or advertised as rental openings.